Eastern Michigan University Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Erikson Institute Fairleigh Dickinson University Frostburg State University Pittsburg State University Polytechnic University Portland State University Rider University Rochester Institute of Technology Rocky Mountain College Roger Williams University Saint Joseph's University Saint Mary's College of California San Francisco State University Siena Heights University Simmons College Slippery Rock University Southern IIIinois University Edwardsville Spring Hill College Syracuse University Texas A&M International University Texas Wesleyan University St. Catherine University, formerly the College of St. Catherine St. Norbert College State University of New York - Plattsburgh Towson University Troy University Georgia Southern University Harvard University Hawaii Pacific University Tulane University University at Buffalo, The State University of New York University of Arkansas University of Bridgeport University of California, Berkeley University of Central Florid University of Central Missouri University of Charleston University of Cincinnati University of Dayton University of Evansville University of Hawaii at Manoa Shidler college of Business University of lowa Roanoke College American University Arizona State University Auburn University Ball State University Bemidji State University Berkeley College Boise State University Brandeis University Bryant University Buena Vista University Butler University California State University San Marcos Capital University Carnegie Mellon University, Information Networking Institute Chadron State College Chatham University Chaminade University of Honolulu City University of Seattle College of Saint Benedict/ Saint John's University - Minnesota Cornell University East Tennessee State University Idaho State University Illinois State University Indiana University Bloomoington Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne IPFW Iowa State University Johnson Wales University Kennesaw State University Lewis University Miami University Yale University Middle Tennesse State University Monmouth University Montclair State University Murray State University New Jersey Institute of Technology New York Film Academy Northeastern Illinois University Oberlin Conservatory of Music The Ohio State University Oregon State University Pacific Lutheran University Tennessee Tech University San Francisco State University Southern Oregon University St. Nobert College Teikyo Loretto Heights University University of Kansas University of Massachusetts Amherst University of Miami University of Michigan - Flint University of Missouri - Kansas City (UMKC) University of Nebraska at Omaha University of New Mexico University of Northern Iowa University of Oregon University of Pennsylvania University of Pennsylvania Wharton School University of South Carolina, Darla Moore School of Business University of Southern Mississippi University of Toledo University of West Georgia University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh University of Wisconsin - Superior University of Utah Valdosta State University Virginia International University Washington and Lee University Western Kentucky University Willamette University Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Chadron State College

Chadron State college Non-resident Schloars Program



Th Non-resident Scholars Program is a scholarship equal to one half of the out-of-state tuition and is available to all new indergraduate and graduate international applicants who enroll in campus-based courses and who have submitted documentationsupporting qualifying criteria.

Levels of Study:Undergraduate, Graduate
Nationality:Any Region
Location of study:Chadron State College Chadron, NE

Award Information

Award Type: Tuition Reduction
Average Amount:$3,862
Award Coverage:Tuition reduction
Award Duration:Academic year


  • Entering freshmen must meet at least one of the following criteria: Ranking in upper one half of graduating high school class. Minimum of a 3.25 (on a 4.0 scale) overall high school grade point average (GPA). Minimum composite ACT score of 22 or SAT score of 1530
  • Undergrate transfer students must have a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or above (on a 4.0 scale) for all previous work attempted at all colleges attended prior to their enrollment at chadron State College.
  • Must score 600 or better on paper-based TOEFL exam, 100 or better on internet-based TOEFL exam, or 7 or better on the IELTS.
  • Graduate students must have a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.5 for all previous work attempted at all colleges attended prior to their enrollment are Chadron State College.


  • Award Deadline:None
  • Instructions: Award will automatically be awarded during in-processing and receipt of official transcripts and test scores.


Chadron State College
Extended Campus Programs
1000 Main Street
Chadron, NE 69337
: +1 (308) 432-6496
: +1 (308) 432-6473

Enquiry form for Scholarship Programs